LearningRx Fresno Northeast Reviews

LearningRx Fresno Northeast (559) 275-3276 Email Us 9495 N. Fort Washington Rd., Suite 108
Fresno, CA 93720

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 23 reviews
Special Offer: Save $50 on Testing!
9495 N. Fort Washington Rd. Suite 108, Fresno,CA
Phone: 559-275-3276
Rose
Oct 21, 2016

Our son enjoys learning and is improving in school!

J.J.
Oct 19, 2016

We are impressed that our 17 year old son has definitely made improvements in his learning abilities. After many years of "not getting it" with math, he asked for a tutor. Instead, we feel that we were actually "led" to the doors of Learning Rx which is not a tutoring center but actually a brain training system. We could not be happier. The director, Renee, met with me privately after our son took his assessment, and she explained what his needs are. Tears streamed down my cheeks as I understood that there is hope. Our son's coach is very professional and is super encouraging. She also helped us understand that it was normal for kids to get to a point a few weeks in when they want to quit and not continue, so armed with that encouragement our son has persevered and is really seeing progress. Now he actually looks forward to going and is doing better in all his studies. This is a lot of work and "brain strain", to be honest, but it is SO worth it. Worth every penny. Also what I appreciate about Learning Rx is the great uplifting atmosphere. As a homeschooling mom I feel totally comfortable with the ethics and philosophy of the staff. They "get it" when I talk to them about learning/teaching struggles, and they do not say "why didn't you do such and such" but rather are super uplifting and give hope. Hope is what we needed and hope is what we have found. There is light at the end of the tunnel for struggling learners. Learning Rx gives hope in the tunnel!

G.P.
Oct 14, 2016

LearningRx is great. The program is unique in the fact that it is not just for children. It can also help adults like me.

MB
Oct 13, 2016

I got to experience their summer activities/programs and I can't wait to do them again next year!

Lily
Oct 13, 2016

An amazing job!!! So very happy that we were able to do the programs for our boys!!!

Stephanie
Oct 08, 2016

We were absolutely impressed with Renee. She was very professional and was very personable and most importantly was a great listener. We will definitely be enrolling our child.

Shena
Oct 07, 2016

Learning Rx has been a wonderful experience for my son. Last year he received straight A's on his report card after attending this program. I believe Learning Rx will have a positive impact on his life for many years to come.

Natalie De
Oct 07, 2016

Natalie De
Oct 07, 2016

LearningRX is a profound program that has transformed my once struggling student into a focused individual who is now performing at the top of her class. With the programs provided and the dedicated staff, my daughter has gained the tools she needs to become a successful student .

Aimee
Oct 07, 2016

Learning Rx customized a training program for my 5th grade son who struggled with what I thought was reading comprehension. His teacher thought he had attention problems and suggested medication. After 3 mos of brain training, my son enjoyed reading novels, retained the information, and achieved straight A's. The biggest change was no more late nights at home sitting down with my son to make him focus on homework! We have more quality family time and less stress about homework! It has been 4 years since he finished the program and he continues to excel with high honors at school without intervention. And he loves to learn! You can't get this kind of result from a tutoring program. Because it is Not a tutoring program. It is cognitive training to help improve skills such as short-term memory and executive processing (which were some of the lacking areas that made reading difficult for my son). I was so impressed by my son's results that I also signed up for the program. I am forever grateful for Learning Rx!

Marion
Oct 07, 2016

My experience with LRx was a great, felt comfortable with all the leaders and I do believe that LRx has helped me. The overall experience prepared me to go back to Fresno State, gave me confidence and i made good friends that supported, pushed, & listened to me (not to give up...to keep pushing because life is hard). I do want to Thank Tremendously, Vanessa Brincefield and Mrs. Bautista-Guill for all that they have done (Support, Kindness, Going that Extra Mile for their Students) not just for me but for all their students & the great relationship they hold in the workplace.

Shelby
Oct 07, 2016

The staff at LearningRx was very welcoming and helpful. My daughter loves to go to her training sessions and I have seen her blossom and improve over the past few months.

Melynda
Oct 06, 2016

Everyone there has been so amazing and welcoming. Im very thankful for everything Learning Rx has done for my son.

Cheryl
Oct 05, 2016

Over the years, having sought services of every form for my son with a disability, I can confidently say, that LearningRx was the most effective interventions we have done. LearningRx is not tutoring, which we tried, with minimal success. It uses research-based strategies that families can depend on for real, long-term changes in how people process and think about information. After completing the program we saw measurable changes like we had never seen before in my son's academic performance. The people we dealt with were extremely kind, caring and helpful at every step of the way! I recommended LearningRx to some close friends and their experience has been very similar to ours!

S.
Mar 25, 2016

Wonderful program with friendly and caring staff.

Jim Horton
Dec 18, 2015

The whole team had an incredible level of concern for my son and his growth.

Heidi
Oct 29, 2015

Zach
Oct 03, 2015

Is your child struggling in school? This is the place to take them! Amazing program with amazing results!

Vanessa
Sep 20, 2014

Obviously the best place to take your struggling student. :)

Renee
Jun 12, 2014

I love learningRx

Take the first step. Contact your local LearningRx Brain Training Center today:

LearningRx Fresno Northeast 9495 N. Fort Washington Rd., Suite 108
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 275-3276 Click here to contact us by email