LearningRx The Woodlands Reviews

LearningRx The Woodlands (832) 482-3082 Email Us 10857 Kuykendahl Rd., Ste. 240
The Woodlands, TX 77382

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 79 reviews
Special Offer: Save $50 on Testing!
10857 Kuykendahl Rd. Ste. 240, The Woodlands,TX
Phone: 832-482-3082
Lecia
Mar 15, 2017

We have had a wonderful experience with Learning Rx. Our daughter has shown significant improvements in her confidence, in managing her school work and homework, solving problems, and in completing her assignments independently.

Katerina
Nov 14, 2016

Love watching our 7 year olds self esteem, love of learning, and general appreciation of school increase, but the best part is watching him enjoy school this year. Our tutor was wonderful and the staff very supportive. Thank you Learning RX.

Katerina
Nov 14, 2016

Love the effect on our 7 year old's self esteem, love of learning, and positive appreciation of learning in general. The best part is watching him now enjoy school. Our trainer was wonderful and the office staff very supportive. Thank you learning RX

Marjorie
Nov 07, 2016

We've had three generations of our family experience brain training through Learning Rx. A child with dyslexia experienced tremendous gains, an adult in a brain booster program, and a senior for stroke recovery. My son with high intelligence and dyslexia struggled in school in grades 1-3. The one year of brain training in addition to school support was life changing! His performance increased and the confidence boost was immeasurable. We've made several referrals and may return for added support in higher grades.

melissa
Oct 26, 2016

My high school daughter struggled remembering facts for tests. She did a year program at The Woodlands center and not only did her grade go up so did her confidence. She is now in college and this summer before college she did a booster program and she is having a great Freshman year. I know this program works and tell all my friends about it!

Harriet R
Oct 22, 2016

Kari said, “Never forget this day, Stephen, September 26, 2011 is the day you learned to read!” I was sitting on the other side of the partition, neither student nor instructor knowing I was there. I was frozen in doubt. Our 9 year old son who had been diagnosed on the right end of the Autism spectrum at 22 months struggled profoundly with all things academic. And now, he was now reading! Until that moment in time I had feared that the world would never open for him. Learning RX unlocked the chains that were holding our son captive. Through the program and the ability of our instructor to forge through difficult sessions with our frustrated, frightened and angry son, he learned to read. He now aspires to being a writer and with great promise. Because of Learning RX his story didn’t end in defeat but continues on in the hope and promise of a child who can see his future and who has the right tools to get there.

Stephanie
Oct 19, 2016

My son was diagnosed with dysgraphia at the end of first grade and was struggling with reading and writing. He had very high levels of frustration and low self confidence. This program was life changing for my son. Over the last year he learned about sacrifice, dedication, self control, problem solving and his confidence soared. He is a totally different kid academically and socially. I would highly recommend this program. We are astonished by the results from his pre and post program testing and have seen huge improvements in his grades at school.

Krista
Oct 19, 2016

LearningRx was a different way to try and help mychild with a learning program. I was really nervous going into it. Not only am I happy that this program has worked the way the Director said it would, but I feel so much relief over how much easier things have become for my son. Y'all have made a believer out of this mom!

Jon
Oct 19, 2016

Going off to college in the fall was a huge concern for me. I needed help in so many areas. By the end of the program I could tell things had changed so much. My first year in college was very successful, and I have started by second year. This program helped me a lot.

slp
Oct 18, 2016

We have been so pleased with the way our daughter improved her grades, reading, and confidence. More important is that she has continued these results ever since. Very happy with everything LearningRx has provided. Thank you!

Arthur
Oct 18, 2016

It has been a wonderful experience here at Learning Rx. The staff is very concerned about the kids getting what they need to be successful. My child has improved a lot since he has started coming here. thanks learning Rx....continue to do great things with the kids.

Linda
Oct 18, 2016

We were so happy with the results our son experienced in the program, but a little sad that it was over. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel like family- especially Carrie and Fran! They always made us feel welcome!!!!

Traci
Oct 18, 2016

LearningRX was able to pinpoint the reasons why my daughter who is very intelligent was struggling with reading. Since then, we've been able to work with her to make learning easier! Highly recommend this program and the trainers at LearningRX!

archana
Oct 18, 2016

,wonderful, encouraging ,accommodating ,motivating!!!!!

Bailey
Oct 18, 2016

I've loved working with my trainer and I can really see a difference when I'm working!

SP
Oct 18, 2016

We have been absolutely thrilled with the process and results of the Learning Rx program.

Shirley
Oct 18, 2016

Muchos agradecimientos son los que tengo con Learnin RX center, mi hijo habia pasado por muchas dificultades en su nivel universitario, entrando a Junior year, solo encontraba frustaciones en sus clases dado que se esforsaba estudiando y los resultados no se veian. Mi hijo tomo el programa en Summer 2016 con learninRX despues de un diagnostico con problemas de long term memory y en estos dos meses de College han sido los mejores en toda su carrera universitaria. Gracias.

Kristine
Oct 18, 2016

It was amazing the information that was provided to me about my daughter's learning profile after her access net. By knowing this information, we can really help her to excel in school and life. The process was extremely easy and the staff is incredible.

Tamara
Oct 18, 2016

Kayci was great with my son Thommie! She pushed him to always do his best and to stretch further. Today, Thommie is a successful sophomore in a college preparatory setting.

Mom of 7th
Oct 16, 2016

Ms Teri was an excellent trainer and mentor for our son. She connected well with his needs, helped him with learning, as well as boosted his self esteem in his abilities. Thank you LearningRX

Take the first step. Contact your local LearningRx Brain Training Center today:

LearningRx The Woodlands 10857 Kuykendahl Rd., Ste. 240
The Woodlands, TX 77382
(832) 482-3082 Click here to contact us by email