LearningRx Sugar Land Reviews

LearningRx Sugar Land (281) 302-4088 Email Us 14015 SW Freeway, Suite 10
Sugar Land, TX 77478

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 100 reviews
Special Offer: Save $50 on Testing!
14015 SW Freeway Suite 10, Sugar Land,TX
Phone: 281-302-4088
Amanda Carey
Oct 18, 2017

Wonderful improvement in my daughter. Highly recommend.

Eunice
Aug 04, 2017

My daughter loves it here.... We are happy with her improvements!

Meera
Jul 14, 2017

Meera
Jul 10, 2017

Awesome place.My son showed alot of improvement

Meera
Jul 10, 2017

The trainers were very dedicated and enthusiastic and also patient.They made the activities fun and really wanted Akhil to improve.

Mrs.
Jan 07, 2017

Awesome and loving staff! Unique brain training that's very beneficial...

Hong
Dec 20, 2016

My son attended LearningRx while visiting Texas this summer. He had a lot of fun and improved his memory skills. The staff is very caring. I like that.

Lynn
Dec 20, 2016

I love this program and totally believe in the power of brain training. Such a good mental workout :)

Kimberly
Dec 20, 2016

My brother Kenny was trained over the summer and loved the program and his trainer. His attention span improved and he is able to get through homework faster.

Nina
Dec 16, 2016

I am so impressed with Learning Rx. Their 6 month program helped my teenage son with improving his memory and cognitive skills. Not only did my son's IQ jump up 11 points but he is so confident and loves school. The office staff- Syndee and Sarah really cared about my son's success. The teachers are wonderful and made the process fun and interactive that my son never complained. Learning Rx's program has truly changed my son's future and I am eternally grateful.

Syndee
Dec 15, 2016

Fabulous facility that can help struggling students. My 4th grade son attended and the program helped him immensely.

Charday
Dec 09, 2016

My son, "Chandler" has learned so much at Learning Rx Sugar Land, TX. Before this journey he would struggle on everyday task and in school. To date he is able to process things faster, visual performance increased 8+ years, short term/long term memory improved 4+ years in course of 10 months. I am extremely happy and pleased with his results. Syndee (Director) ensures that her trainers are thorough and push each child to the best of their ability. During each quarter she ensures that she makes sure that the parent knows about his or her childs progression, and also helps with the long term plan. Sarah (Assistant Director) explains every process and step of the way when it concerns each session. Syndee and Sarah are always available when one has questions, ideas, and much more. They make Learning Rx Sugar Land, TX so welcoming and are the biggest and greatest coaches and mentors. Again, thank you so much for giving my child the opportunity in improving in his journey. Also, thanks for your patience and guidance!

Nick
Oct 20, 2016

As a trainer, I get to work with wonderful students and families. I love the encouragement I get from management adapt each program to each clients individuals needs rather than create a cookie cutter learning experience.

Norma and Larry
Oct 19, 2016

DON'T WAIT! Beginning in elementary school, homework became a struggle for our daughter, often concluding with crying or yelling. We hired tutors every year of middle school but it was just a temporary fix, not a long-term solution. She was really starting to hate school which was sad and frustrating because I knew she was smart but just didn't learn the same way most kids do. Then I read a story in Living Magazine about LearningRx and decided to give it a try. We are so glad! Our daughter loves school now, and our evenings are so much better. Thank you Syndee and Sarah - your program has allowed our daughter to thrive in high school and she plans to go to college when she graduates in 2018.

Mary
Oct 19, 2016

Great program-and I highly recommend.Worth every penny!

Juliette
Oct 19, 2016

My nephew completed the program at LearningRX, and it has made such a huge difference in his life. His performance in school, his attitude at home, and his self-esteem, I have all skyrocketed. The changes in the last year are nothing short of miraculous. I would encourage anyone who'se child struggles with learning disabilities to visit LearningRX in Sugar Land and see what they can do for your child.

Don E. & Mary Kaye
Oct 19, 2016

My wife and I are very pleased with Learning Rx and the instructors for pinpointing our daughter's weaknesses and turning them into positive strengths. Learning Rx has done a phenomenal job with our daughter and we are well pleased with her eagerness to learn.

Andres
Oct 19, 2016

Everyone is great

9 years old
Oct 19, 2016

Syndee and Sarah made us feel good from day one. They took time to explain everything to us step by step. Our 9 years old daughter is doing better and she looks forward to going there. Thank you for all your support and help.

Roben
Oct 19, 2016

LearningRx is an amazing place, full of love, hope and positive results! The staff is well-educated and enthusiastic. They are supported by a fantastic Director and Owner who understands, first-hand, the struggles of her clients and their families. I enjoyed my time working with the wonderful Sugar Land center!

Take the first step. Contact your local LearningRx Brain Training Center today:

LearningRx Sugar Land 14015 SW Freeway, Suite 10
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 302-4088 Click here to contact us by email