LearningRx Sugar Land Reviews

LearningRx Sugar Land (281) 302-4088 Email Us 13505 SW Freeway
Sugar Land, TX 77478

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 107 reviews
Special Offer: Save $50 on Testing!
13505 SW Freeway , Sugar Land,TX
Phone: 281-302-4088
Amber
Jul 20, 2018

Wonderful programs for struggling learners. Sara is such a joy to work with.

Don Hollenbeck
Jul 20, 2018

Wonderful experience for two of our kids. They had a life changing experience for reading (dyslexic son) and many cognitive changes for our daughter (autism spectrum) Worth the time and money—I never regretted our investment!!!

Shervelle
Jul 20, 2018

Great learning center. They change lives everday. If you are looking for help with reading and math, this is the place to go.

Take
Jul 20, 2018

Incredibly nice and professional staff!

Jamey
Jul 20, 2018

Such a nice and supportive staff! You can really tell they care about every client.

Kristi
Feb 12, 2018

Syndee, Sara and Mark are amazing. They truly care about the advances of my child. They touch base on a regular basis and help keep us on track. They go above and beyond to help when needed.

Kristi Flinn
Feb 12, 2018

Syndee, Sara and Mark go above and beyond to make sure that the kids are getting in their lessons, learning, improving and having fun doing it.

Amanda Carey
Oct 18, 2017

Wonderful improvement in my daughter. Highly recommend.

Eunice
Aug 04, 2017

My daughter loves it here.... We are happy with her improvements!

Meera
Jul 13, 2017

Meera
Jul 10, 2017

Awesome place.My son showed alot of improvement

Meera
Jul 10, 2017

The trainers were very dedicated and enthusiastic and also patient.They made the activities fun and really wanted Akhil to improve.

Mrs.
Jan 07, 2017

Awesome and loving staff! Unique brain training that's very beneficial...

Hong
Dec 19, 2016

My son attended LearningRx while visiting Texas this summer. He had a lot of fun and improved his memory skills. The staff is very caring. I like that.

Lynn
Dec 19, 2016

I love this program and totally believe in the power of brain training. Such a good mental workout :)

Kimberly
Dec 19, 2016

My brother Kenny was trained over the summer and loved the program and his trainer. His attention span improved and he is able to get through homework faster.

Nina
Dec 15, 2016

I am so impressed with Learning Rx. Their 6 month program helped my teenage son with improving his memory and cognitive skills. Not only did my son's IQ jump up 11 points but he is so confident and loves school. The office staff- Syndee and Sarah really cared about my son's success. The teachers are wonderful and made the process fun and interactive that my son never complained. Learning Rx's program has truly changed my son's future and I am eternally grateful.

Syndee
Dec 14, 2016

Fabulous facility that can help struggling students. My 4th grade son attended and the program helped him immensely.

Charday
Dec 09, 2016

My son, "Chandler" has learned so much at Learning Rx Sugar Land, TX. Before this journey he would struggle on everyday task and in school. To date he is able to process things faster, visual performance increased 8+ years, short term/long term memory improved 4+ years in course of 10 months. I am extremely happy and pleased with his results. Syndee (Director) ensures that her trainers are thorough and push each child to the best of their ability. During each quarter she ensures that she makes sure that the parent knows about his or her childs progression, and also helps with the long term plan. Sarah (Assistant Director) explains every process and step of the way when it concerns each session. Syndee and Sarah are always available when one has questions, ideas, and much more. They make Learning Rx Sugar Land, TX so welcoming and are the biggest and greatest coaches and mentors. Again, thank you so much for giving my child the opportunity in improving in his journey. Also, thanks for your patience and guidance!

Nick
Oct 20, 2016

As a trainer, I get to work with wonderful students and families. I love the encouragement I get from management adapt each program to each clients individuals needs rather than create a cookie cutter learning experience.

Take the first step. Contact your local LearningRx Brain Training Center today:

LearningRx Sugar Land 13505 SW Freeway
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 302-4088 Click here to contact us by email