LearningRx Plano Reviews

LearningRx Plano (972) 267-8900 Email Us 5512 W. Plano Pkwy.
Plano, TX 75093

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 17 reviews
Special Offer: Save $50 on Testing!
5512 W. Plano Pkwy. , Plano,TX
Phone: 972-267-8900
Gretta
Oct 10, 2017

Life changing experience for both of our kids. One was delayed and caught up to 3 years of education and one has ADD and was a game changer allowing him to focus and get through high school and then college. We have recommended to many other parents and they have seen similar results. It's worth every dime!

Danny
Sep 12, 2017

Brian
Dec 07, 2016

Our daughter loved her sessions at Learning RX. We saw significant improvement over a short period of time on her math comprehension and speed. Her ability to articulate improved, as did her self-confidence. Highly recommend Learning Rx.

Marie Gill
Aug 25, 2015

My son has improved his thinking skills tremendously! He is excited to go to school now! He has improved with following directions, processing information and his behavior is so much better!

Eloisa
Oct 23, 2014

Great difference in my son after finishing the Reading program. Don't let people influence your decision in not doing this for your kids; the money is well worth it. It is a commitment but the more you believe in it the more successful your son or daughter will be with it. It was a struggle for us to go 3-4 times a week but now that we have finish the program I'm glad we did it. I say we because it takes both parents and child to get this done. Reading, memory, making decisions, and much more were the improvements I see.

Wendy Pennell
Oct 22, 2014

We had a wonderful experience with LearningRx. Our daughter gained new tools for learning and has improved her grades, but most importantly the self confidence she has now is priceless!

Pat Clark
Oct 22, 2014

Learning Rx has been a God send for my son. He has struggled many years with a learning disability. After just the first 60 hours, his short term memory, comprehension, visualization, logic and math skills were greatly improved. After the second 60 hours his math and retention skills improved even more. I would highly recommend their techniques for improving any skill(s) a person would want to improve. He received one-on-one training by very knowledgeable and professional trainers.

Pat
Oct 22, 2014

Learning Rx Plano is excellent. My son's short term memory, comprehension, visualization, logic & math skills have greatly improved. He received individualized training by professional trainers.

Anonymous
Oct 17, 2014

Our son came to LearningRx with a lack of confidence and trouble understanding directions. He had an auditory processing issue. The staff was very professional and the program worked well over the 12 weeks. Our son demonstrated significant improvement and his spelling improved.

Anonymous
Oct 17, 2014

LearningRx changed our lives

AB
Oct 17, 2014

I love LearningRx

AB
Oct 17, 2014

LearningRx is great!

Jeff Graham
Oct 17, 2014

Our child had a lack of confidence and was slow completing tasks, sometimes losing their place. The program worked and we can now get most things--school and otherwise--done on time with much better quality work.

Jeff Graham
Oct 17, 2014

Our child had a lack of confidence and was slow completing tasks, sometimes losing their place. The program worked and we can now get most things--school and otherwise--done on time with much better quality work.

Jeff Graham
Oct 07, 2014

Good program. We used it for our son. He had auditory processing challenges. Staff was professional and results were what we expected.

Jeff Graham
Oct 07, 2014

We used LearningRx for both our sons, who have different challenges. The staff was good, program did what the director said and the results were apparent.

William
Nov 21, 2011

Try the fried brains. They're excellent!

Take the first step. Contact your local LearningRx Brain Training Center today:

LearningRx Plano 5512 W. Plano Pkwy.
Plano, TX 75093
(972) 267-8900 Click here to contact us by email