LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 2647 reviews
Tiffany
Feb 18, 2019

We came to Learning Rx to help our son improve his reading fluency. After attending for several months we have seen both his ability and desire to read grow. We have also noticed a huge improvement in his attitude when working through difficult things.

B.
Feb 18, 2019

My daughter had an excellent experience with her instructors at LearningRx in Staunton. They were truly invested in her development, and my daughter gained a great deal of confidence in her studies as a result of the LearningRx exercises. My wife and I could not be more pleased with the care and attention my daughter received.

Melissa
Feb 18, 2019

My daughter is currently a student at LearningRx Shreveport. Her trainer is doing an amazing job! They were very accommodating with my schedule and her school schedule. Her self-esteem is growing with every session. When I asked her what she loved most about LearningRx she said that she has more confidence in school! Brain training has really made a difference in our lives.

Tiffany
Feb 18, 2019

We came to Learning Rx to help our son improve his reading fluency. After attending for several months we have seen both his ability and desire to read grow. We have also noticed a huge improvement in his attitude when working through difficult things.

Anissa
Feb 18, 2019

With this 5 month tailored brain training program- my daughter, who is in her first hear of high school, went through an amazing transformation. She gained motivation to get her homework done on time and with quality, perseverance, and greatly improved her overall IQ. I am so proud of her and thankful to LearningRx for helping her unleash her true potential.

Curt
Feb 10, 2019

58 year-old with dyslexia. I have struggled all my life and finally decided to do something. This was not easy, I was challenged and pushed. Was I frustrated sometimes YES. I down on myself at times but kept on plugging. I actually looked forward to going to training. Truly enjoyed the time training!!!

Glen
Feb 07, 2019

If your child is experiencing any developmental delays, then I highly recommend Learning Rx. I have witnessed such a change in my daughter with a mild autism disorder. It is incredible to see her evolve from a shy, withdrawn child to an outgoing bubbling little person. I could never say enough about her trainer and the director of the program. Thank you!

Anonymous
Feb 06, 2019

Wow! I wish I found Learning RX sooner. They have helped my kid grow in so many areas. My son whom is six, has taken the jump start program and is now sounding out words. He enjoys trying to spell and put words together. Who would have thought my wild son would like learning so much. Thank you LRX for helping my child get a head start in school. LRX makes learning fun and they are so good to my kid. Thank you!

Katie
Feb 06, 2019

Wow! I wish I found Learning RX sooner. They have helped my kid grow in so many areas. My son whom is six, has taken the jump start program and is now sounding out words. He enjoys trying to spell and put words together. Who would have thought my wild son would like learning so much. Thank you LRX for helping my child get a head start in school. LRX makes learning fun and they are so good to my kid. Thank you!

Sandy
Feb 05, 2019

very positive experience. The first time I felt really good about where my Money was going to help my child. My child blossomed during his time at Learning RX. He started to enjoy work and problem solving. Our homework routine became a something I enjoyed instead of constantly dreading. Most importantly, he became much more confident

Katie
Feb 04, 2019

When our daughter was diagnosed with dyslexia we had no idea where to start. We came across Learning RX. We went to meet Lola and find out more about it. We left with a feeling of hope and gratitude that we found a place that would help our daughter. We were amazed to see the progress she was making in her memory and applying it to her classes at school. We appreciated Lola, Trish, and the rest of the staff that helped our daughter reach her goal. We highly recommend this place to help your child with brain training and also boost their self esteem and, to turn the words "I can't do it" to "I can do it!"

Danielle
Feb 02, 2019

LearningRx helped my shy daughter to build confidence in the classroom and in life. She improved her reading comprehension dramatically, and increased her processing speeds on an out of this world level! When we first began, my 7 year old had the processing speed of a 4 year old. By the time she finished her training with our wonderful trainer, Mrs LouAnn, she had the processing speeds of 13.8 year old! Lily enjoyed LearningRx and looked forward to going to her training sessions- they didn’t feel like work to her because they were so fun. I am forever grateful to LearningRx for the care and attention they showed to my daughter and her education and future.

#DJ
Feb 02, 2019

This place is amazing! I've learned so much. I highly recommend this place!

Amy
Jan 31, 2019

My son completed the program in December 2018 and we have seen huge improvements in both math and reading. We also no longer have the nightly struggle with homework. The staff was very supportive throughout the process.

A Google
Jan 25, 2019

LIFE CHANGING! We are so glad we made the decision to enroll our 10 year old son in Learning RX. His trainer Monica has been so wonderful with him, and so accommodating with his crazy hockey schedule. He only has a few sessions left, and the results have been amazing! Before he started the program, homework was a struggle every single day! What should have taken about 10 minutes usually took about 2 hours, and the frustration level was through the roof! Now he rarely brings his homework home because he is able to finish it independently at school! He enjoys reading now, and his confidence has also greatly improved! :)

Michael
Jan 24, 2019

A great experience. The entire team was positive and helpful making my daughter excited to go every day. The great communication with me made me comfortable. The results have been eye opening already. Thank you

nuova
Jan 22, 2019

Anonymous
Jan 20, 2019

Great experience! Well worth the money. Our son saw major improvements

Todd
Jan 20, 2019

Great experience! Well worth the money. Our son saw major improvements

Jennifer Salisbury
Jan 18, 2019

Couldn't be happier with Learning RX. This is our second experience here for our 8 year old and we have recommended it to others. The assessment is eye opening. It really helped us understand WHY our son had issues with attention and learning, especially with memory and reading. The process addresses these areas and we have seen great improvement in the time he has been here. He entered Second grade at a Kindergarten level reading, and is now reading at grade level. Thank you Josh for your patience and amazing ability to make this process fun and exciting for our child! Thank you to all the Eagan RX staff as well. Welcome and friendly!