LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2192 reviews
Anya
Nov 22, 2017

Our daughter just finished the Einstein program, including Think, Read and Math. We are so happy with the confidence she has gained all the way around. Her memory has improved and we have seen an overall improvement in her school work. The team at the Shoreview LRX is encouraging and fun. Our daughter enjoyed going ! We would highly recommend.

Cindy
Nov 21, 2017

Isaac struggled with reading - he didn't want to ever sit down and read. The initial assessment helped clarify and put into words exactly what Isaac was struggling with. To be able to verbalize it was helpful. We appreciated his teacher who was always encouraging and so positive with him. Kelly made the 90 minutes enjoyable and go by quickly with lots of different engaging activities. Since completing the program, we have seen some improvement in his reading. He is more willing to read on his own now.

Eloisa
Nov 21, 2017

Sarah
Nov 21, 2017

Amazing. Incredible. Life changing. These are just a few of the words that I can think of to describe this program. My grandson was in the program for 24 weeks. He went from being behind 2 years to being ahead 1 or more years in many areas of cognitive processing. He went from needing teacher help to completing assignments on his own and making A's. He has so much more confidence and a higher self-esteem now. It has been amazing to watch his transformation. This is a program that truly changes lives. It is well worth every penny.

Jill
Nov 21, 2017

Staff is friendly, highly professional and concerned about your child. They tailored their program to help my child. We were pleased with the results and how her school performance improved markedly.

TJ
Nov 20, 2017

Has helped my son tremendously with his memory, reading and learning skills. He is actually excited about learning at school now.

Idali
Nov 18, 2017

Everone always went above and beyond to work w my schedule and me. My son got skills and training that i know will benefit him all his life.

Shellini
Nov 16, 2017

What an amazing place! I cannot begin to say how happy and relieved I was to find their services. We are a homeschooling family. I noticed for a while my youngest son was having trouble with his school work. He just turned 8 in June and there were certain things which didn’t “self correct” as I was told by his teachers for the 1.5 years he did go to school in our district. I was watching him get frustrated in his own way and struggle with things like spelling, reading comprehension, math, hand writing and just being focused on the task at hand. No concept of phonics, or place value, etc. Information was disjointed. I started to suspect dyslexia and I needed to know more and see what we could do to help him love learning. The staff at the Red Bank location are phenomenal! They took their time to explain to me the process and get him tested. He is currently enrolled in their program. I am so glad went there. Imagine my surprise when he tested below average for long term and short term memory. No wonder from one day to the next it seemed like he was not learning what we went over, he honest to goodness could not remember it! So of course more complex reading and math and spelling trip him up. Makes total sense now. Had I taken him anywhere else I am sure they would have jumped to ADD or ADHD diagnosis, which is not the case. They have been very informative and I have been learning a lot myself. My son enjoys his sessions and even enjoys doing his Learning RX work at home as well. Thank you so much! You guys are beyond amazing! ��

Zac
Nov 16, 2017

M
Nov 16, 2017

Very Pleasant staff that were lovely to be around

Raychel
Nov 15, 2017

Katie
Nov 15, 2017

S.C.
Nov 15, 2017

Great experience

Ryli Blair
Nov 15, 2017

This is an extremely beneficial program for people of any age. It is important to work out your brain just like any other part of your body, and Learning RX is the place to do it!

Katie
Nov 15, 2017

Cindy
Nov 14, 2017

Earlier this year, before LearningRx, my attitude was sour, especially towards the school I went to. I would often get confused with my schoolwork, and get frustrated. I'd tune out my teachers' lectures and do other work in class. Eventually, I lost my motivation to learn at all, and started developing anxiety from all of the stress, along with stomach pains from said anxiety. Finally, my family and I got the opportunity to move to San Antonio because of a job opportunity my dad got. We took it and moved a couple months before my senior year. While my mom and I were driving one day, we passed a LearningRx brain training center. My mom explained that a brain training center helps people with mental processing, which is where I was struggling since my concussions and family tragedies that happened during high school. Since it was summer, I wanted to take the opportunity to get my brain back in working condition before college and school started up again. After about a week or so, I was already feeling the improvements, but as the weeks and months went on, I began to see that the training was helping me in more ways than I thought imaginable! I can now speak and explain things clearly, I finished all my college and federal applications by myself, and I'm driving much more confidently-- even my mom is more comfortable with me being behind the wheel! Now I am fully graduated from high school with my diploma signed and ready! What's even more surprising is that my dad even noticed that I am steadily becoming more and more aware of my surroundings and solving problems on my own! I'm feeling confident, self-assured, and more like an adult than ever! Even better? I'm feeling ready for the future!

Patience
Nov 14, 2017

They are very professional with thier consultation. They specifically addressed the issues that were of great concern to the family. I love this place and will recommend it because to me I think they know and understand what thier clients needs are. They did excellent job.

Patience
Nov 13, 2017

A place that does wonderful job in transforming lives of many

Robert
Nov 07, 2017

For students (or adults) struggling with learning, reading, or other "brain" (cognitive) challenges, Kevin Pasqua and his team at LearningRx are awesome! Their assessment will help to determine what is the best way forward to help. Invaluable.

Vicki
Nov 07, 2017

We made an investment in our grandson’s future with Learning RX! Aaron’s learning, retention, reasoning ability and confidence grew significantly since he began the program. In 4th Grade, Math was the most difficult subject for him, and is now in 5th grade is his favorite subject! He has gone from “I️ hate school!” to being up and ready to go without the bad mood. This leg of Aaron’s journey came to an end today after several months, but thankfully, they will be there to help him if/when he needs a booster in the future. Thanks, Learning RX! You were the answer to this grandmother’s prayer!