LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2394 reviews
V hunter
Dec 14, 2018

Great staff!

Robyn
Dec 10, 2018

I am so grateful for LearningRx Naperville! My second-grader now has more confidence in himself and is reading better and not complaining about math! For the first time he is excited to learn and is proud of his accomplishments! He worked very hard and it has definitely paid off. I would recommend LearningRx to others.

Robyn
Dec 10, 2018

LearningRx has done wonders for my son! His confidence, reading skills and math skills have greatly improved! Thank you Beena for all the hard work and love you put into working with my kiddo.

Janet
Dec 06, 2018

Ya

mark
Dec 05, 2018

The staff and the education helped our daughter significantly improve in her I CAN attitude. She grew much in her ability to read blends. Her ability to persevere through academic challenges has greatly improved.

Lyndsey Hughes
Dec 05, 2018

This experience really helped my autistic son process information more quickly and improved his ability to challenge himself with less frustration, all of which is important for school and homework completion. This setting was very accommodating and caring and couldn’t recommend it more!

Vickie
Dec 04, 2018

We had a wonderful experience with Learning RX. I have seen my son grow and mature over this year at Learning RX. He has made major improvements in school, and his willingness to push when he "doesn't know" is astounding! Thanks Learning RX!!!

Kim
Dec 01, 2018

Rachel
Nov 29, 2018

Hands down this is the most rewarding activity a parent could ever give their child. Investing in their brain is investing in their future. We are proud we decided to put our hard earned money here versus anything else!

Krista
Nov 28, 2018

My daughter was 2 grade levels behind in math at school. Her teacher said someone had told her about LearningRx and how diagnostic it was for their child. I checked it out, ended up enrolling her and several months later she graduated from their math program. At the start of the program, she could barely add multi digit numbers with pencil & paper or multiply simple facts. She would get so worked up about math that she would have panic attacks. At the finish, she was asking her teacher at school if she could stay in from recess to practice math, aceing her tests, not having panic attacks and adding large numbers in her head! This place is well worth the expense (and sadly it is a great expense but there's payment options) and I would recommend it to anyone!

Danika
Nov 27, 2018

Amazing owners, wonderful trainers, clean and welcoming environment, and to top it off they have a wonderful program that has amazing results in helping people and kids with various difficulties that might impede their ability to learn. We have already begun to see improvement.

Kimberly
Nov 27, 2018

My daughter struggled a lot with reading. She just graduated from the program. Her reading is more fluent, she can sound out words easier and she actually enjoys to read now! I can't imagine how frustrating school would be for her if we hadn't gone through the program.

Julie Miller
Nov 24, 2018

it helps quite a bit because of all the things they do there

Kim
Nov 22, 2018

Jordan has gained in confidence and focus. Her auditory processing speed has gotten better since starting in May. Her teachers have noticed a considerable difference in her memory and her attention. Jordan loves her trainer Paige. She is awesome and fun. Thank goodness I was able to afford to send her.

Nari
Nov 19, 2018

LearningRx boosts, trains, and targets the weak cognitive skills that any learners can have and make you improve on so many things. As a brain trainer, I see students being changed and get more confident every time they finish their program!

G&T
Nov 17, 2018

The staff and program is amazing. It has made an amazing difference for our son and his ability to participate in school activities.

Rebecca R
Nov 15, 2018

Learning RX is phenomenal. We are seeing improvement in his grades and eager to see how much he has progressed at the end of his time. Thanks Learning RX!

Olu
Nov 14, 2018

As a test prep expert, I have worked with the staff at Learning Rx for over 4 yrs and find them to be awesome. Their understanding of the workings of your student's brain is second to none. They are very good at helping children and adults struggling with learning, reading, remembering & paying attention.

Pamela
Nov 13, 2018

We took our 3rd grader here over the summer to keep her engaged in learning. She is a good student and didn't need help in any particular subject so this program was a better fit than other places that do more tutoring. The program is very well constructed and kept our child interested and challenged. We saw great results almost immediately. Anyone would benefit from a program like this.

Merrell
Nov 13, 2018

My daughter completed this amazing program in high school. She was accepted to a great college and enjoyed the many benefits of no longer struggling with learning! It was fun for her and we are all so happy for her success.