LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 2268 reviews
Lisa
Feb 13, 2018

We would recommend LearningRx because of the drastic improvement we have seen in our son and his grades at school. Javi went from barely passing and struggling to do homework, to an almost all A & B student. Homework is a breeze for him now.

Kimberly
Feb 13, 2018

Smriti
Feb 13, 2018

Learning RX is a genuinely beneficial program and does a wonderful job at strengthening your weaknesses. It is a great facility with a friendly, encouraging staff. The results show not only in training but in conventional life, as well. 5/5

Emily A
Feb 13, 2018

Our son benefitted tremendously from brain training at Learning RX. His reading level improved exponentially, the director, staff and his brain trainer are not only excellent at what they do, but are wonderful people. We couldn't be happier about our experience here.

Kristi
Feb 12, 2018

Syndee, Sara and Mark are amazing. They truly care about the advances of my child. They touch base on a regular basis and help keep us on track. They go above and beyond to help when needed.

Kristi Flinn
Feb 12, 2018

Syndee, Sara and Mark go above and beyond to make sure that the kids are getting in their lessons, learning, improving and having fun doing it.

Tanya
Feb 12, 2018

Ahmed
Feb 11, 2018

My son improved so much after doing the program at Learning Rx . His math facts and computation skills have increased and as a result his grades improved. His confidence and self esteem has gone up. It’s an excellent program !

Perri
Feb 10, 2018

Jeff
Feb 09, 2018

Melissa
Feb 09, 2018

Bianca's improvement from where she started and after finishing the program was truly amazing. The staff at Learning RX is the best. Their dedication and patience with the children is at the highest level in the world of education. We are blessed to have the help they provided to our daughter. Her foundation for future growth is now set for bigger and better things. Thank you Learning RX.we will not forget the journey we have taken.

Melissa
Feb 09, 2018

Bianca's improvement from where she started and after finishing the program was truly amazing. The staff at Learning RX is the best. Their dedication and patience with the children is at the highest level in the world of education. We are blessed to have the help they provided to our daughter. Her foundation for future growth is now set for bigger and better things. Thank you Learning RX.we will not forget the journey we have taken.

Melissa
Feb 09, 2018

Bianca's improvement from where she started and after finishing the program was truly amazing. The staff at Learning RX is the best. Their dedication and patience with the children is at the highest level in the world of education. We are blessed to have the help they provided to our daughter. Her foundation for future growth is now set for bigger and better things. Thank you Learning RX.we will not forget the journey we have taken.

Tom
Feb 09, 2018

Kevin and His Team are "So Much More" than simply another business! Their mission is dedicated to "Improving The Lives of Others" who have either a want or need to improve their learning abilities! Their cognitive skill platform for improvement begins with an analysis/discovery to find the real problem areas and then a Real Recipe for Results Orientated Improvement is Recommended! The Results are Amazing and The Proof is in the Testimonials of Their Clients. You owe it to yourself and/or the ones you love who want more out of their life! Tom Patti c/o The Sue Patti Group "The Professional Choice in Real Estate"

Amanda
Feb 07, 2018

I am a full time public school teacher and I train part time at Learning RX. I wish public schools used the brain training procedures we do here at the center. I have seen so many improvements and growth in the kids I train. I love it! I hope you will enroll your child because this program really works! Whether it’s math, comprehension, reading or study skills that your child needs help with, we can work on it here. Come see us in action!

Amanda
Feb 07, 2018

Learning RX brain training= smart choice! � I’m a full time public school teacher that trains for Learning RX part-time. I love it! I wish public schools were training kids with the procedures that Learning RX uses! I have seen so many improvements and growth in the kids I train. It’s definitely worth it!

Maria
Feb 06, 2018

This is our second time with Learning Rx as we are now bringing another one of our children. Words cannot express our gratitude for the improvement we have seen in our son. His confidence is way up and what is awesome is that he sees he is improving with his reading. We've noticed the biggest changes in being able to spell words and with his memory. His decoding in reading has improved significantly. Thank you Learning Rx. Oh and his trainer - AMAZING!

Maria
Feb 06, 2018

This is our second time with Learning Rx as we are currently taking another one of our children. Our trainer is awesome. I love the way they match trainers up with kids - it seems like a perfect fit! Our son, Christopher, loves going and has grown by leaps and bounds. Learning Rx makes learning and working hard - fun! I am so grateful for this program.

Glen
Feb 05, 2018

I can not say enough about how Learning RX and the impact that it has made on our family. First, I love the cozy atmosphere that is present when you walk in the door. The director and her trainer are professional, courteous and I can see the love and compassion that they demonstrate with every child who walks in the door. I love the one on one training, and it's not a tutoring session but more a game approach to stimulate the brain. After just four sessions my husband and I could see noticeable changes in our daughter who has mild autism. Daily we are witnessing such progress from so many aspects. We are thrilled for her to be apart of this program and can only imagine her growth at the end of the first year. In closing, I would highly recommend this program to any parent who is seeking additional resources beyond school or traditional methods.

Matt
Feb 03, 2018