LearningRx Orlando Windermere Reviews

LearningRx Orlando-Windermere (407) 614-6255 Email Us 6735 Conroy Road, Suite 326
Orlando, FL 32835

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 54 reviews
Special Offer: Save $50 on Testing!
6735 Conroy Road Suite 326, Orlando,FL
Phone: 407-614-6255
Jim
Jul 07, 2017

Brandy
Dec 13, 2016

My Daughter had such fantastic improvements. She went from hardly able to complete school work, even with help, to working independently getting A's and B's. She is confident and happy in her abilities and we are thrilled.

Rocky
Oct 25, 2016

We put both of our kids through the program and had great results. My daughter was struggles with focus. Within a few weeks we noticed immediate improvement. Thanks Learning RX.

Bethsy
Oct 17, 2016

Working with LearningRx has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my career. As a Brain Trainer I get to experience the transformations that my clients go through first hand, no matter their age. I love to see how they overcome their obstacles, get smarter and increase their self esteem. The environment at the center is positive and fun, everyone is willing to help, appreciate and understand each other. Can't wait to see my clients everyday to continue making progress.

Robert
Oct 16, 2016

After attending a Summer Camp at LearningRx our daughter had so much fun that she asked us to continue attending the program after the summer. We didn't think it was necessary because she is a gifted child and was doing great at school. However, we decided to have her tested anyway. Despite the fact that most of her scores were in the 90th percentile, there was one area -Auditory Processing- that was relatively low compare to the others. During the consultation, the test results made total sense. Bella had learned to read on her own at the age of two, but the way she did it was by memorizing the words, not sounding the words out. We realized that the inability to segment and blend sounds could potentially be a problem down the road as the school years got harder. After completing her training, the results were fantastic, she not only improve that skill but we saw and overall improvement in her memory, attention spam, etc. We could not be happier. Every summer she goes back for camp and loves it!

Safura
Oct 14, 2016

Working at LearningRx has been an experience unlike any other. I've never met a boss that is so passionate, interactive and caring. The center and staff are extremely welcoming and make not only fellow staff but other people that come in feel like family. It's a very optimistic environment driving everyone to better themselves. It's absolutely thrilling to see firsthand how drastically clients improve. It's satisfying to know that I have a chance to directly help people improve themselves.

Jennifer
Oct 13, 2016

The center truly cares about the welfare of the children and creates individual learning plans tailored to their needs. It's more than tutoring. The advances in the short time are remarkable!

Saran
Oct 12, 2016

Working for LearningRx has been a great experience. My fellow employees create a great environment. The Director shows great leadership and positive energy. This is by far one of the best work experience I've ever had.

Kim
Oct 12, 2016

Seeing the changes in Grace that were very evident in a short time and Grace recognizing the improvements as well. Improvements in completing homework with better focus and organization, maturity, handling and controlling emotions, dealing with peers who are being negative in a more productive manner. Grace has always made excellent grades in school, but required a lot of effort. Good grades now come much more easily. Even her artwork has improved.

Angela
Oct 11, 2016

My 13 year old daughter has struggled helplessly with dyslexia since Kindergarten. I've had her work with tutors and reading specialists for years and nothing helped until she began Learning Rx six months ago and now the changes in her are remarkable! Her grades have improved dramatically, she enjoys going to school and her self esteem has sky rocketed! Her teachers have noticed the changes as well, calling me on a few occasions to rave about what a great student she is or that she received the highest test grade in the class and this has never happened before. They even moved her recently out of her three special education classes and into general population and she is thrilled. I truly believe Learning Rx has made it possible for my daughter to have a successful and happy future.

Steve
Oct 10, 2016

The staff and trainers are truly committed to developing a marked improvement in your children. I'm so thankful for the passion and drive they have to help our children succeed.

Maria
Oct 10, 2016

Attitude, maturity, testing, all greatly improved. Marked improvement in math, reading and self-confidence.

Natasha
Oct 04, 2016

Huge improvements, much relief at home, less fighting and meltdowns, just an overall massive improvements. School teacher boasted about improvements in school.

Loraine
Sep 01, 2016

Learning Rx allowed our son to realize he had the ability to do whatever he mentally wanted to do. Prior to starting the program he didn't have the confidence to start assignments let alone complete assignments. Once finishing the program, he is reading with confidence, completing items of work and speaking with meaning and supporting facts.

Kristi
Aug 29, 2016

The first changes we saw were things not directly worked on at LearningRx. From the decrease in avoidance over homework and school to the willingness to help around the house, it was clear that LearningRx was having an impact almost immediately. Midway through the program we really began to see changes in how our son was approaching his work and able to tackle it not only more efficiently but correctly! His reading improvements were incredible! He had always hated to read, but LearningRx was able to pinpoint WHY he hated it and address it. At the end of the program you could see the growth in confidence that comes from working hard at something and witnessing life getting easier!

Tammy
Aug 22, 2016

We chose LearningRx for our teenage boys because they were both struggling in school. One of them struggled with an auditory processing disorder, poor test performance, and long-term memory. Our other son, who is mildly A`utistic, struggled in many areas typical with an Autism diagnosis. Our 1st son made great improvements in all areas that we were most concerned about and also in areas where he was already testing age appropriate. After LearningRx he finished his freshman year on the Honor Roll. Our Autistic son's improvements were also noticeable, particularly with his executive and auditory processing speed. We're very happy with our decision to choose LearningRx to help our boys reach their potential. I would highly recommend them to other parents who's child is struggling in school.

cosmohabit
Aug 18, 2016

As a current adult student at LearningRx I felt that I should share my experience here. As a kid I was diagnosed with ADHD and have been on meds for the majority of my life. As an adult I still felt a struggle to keep up in college courses as well as every day life organization. I was a bit skeptical of a program that promises increase in cognitive skills such as focus, organization, memory, and reading. After being in the program for a few months I've seen a tremendous improvement in my time management and overall organization. I find this to be a true help for those who struggle with learning disabilities and more. I highly recommend it to anyone who feels they need help with their everyday struggles.

Karen
Aug 10, 2016

As grandparents, what greater gift could we leave our grandsons than a chance to their futures? This program does just that and more. The boys have more confidence in their abilities as well as their self confidence. This learning center has been the best surprise of our lives.

Jessica
Aug 10, 2016

Extremely happy with the results of our boys level of growth throughout an 8 month period of learning. Would definitely recommend Learning RX 100%.

Matt
Aug 10, 2016

Our son started the program with little confidence in his reading, writing and speaking. Once completing the program he has embraced books, is excited about learning and eager to talk about all the things he has learned. Truly a remarkable experience!!

Take the first step. Contact your local LearningRx Brain Training Center today:

LearningRx Orlando-Windermere 6735 Conroy Road, Suite 326
Orlando, FL 32835
(407) 614-6255 Click here to contact us by email