LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 1584 reviews
Andrea
Feb 23, 2017

Amazing! My daughter has changed so much and her scores have improved drastically!!! Love it and recommend it to anyone that is having problems with kids and homework.

Nina
Feb 23, 2017

My daughter's confidence level and attitude have improved. Her grades have greatly improved.

Jamie
Feb 22, 2017

Seeing how far Konnor has come in his reading, the patience and time put into working with him from Nick. Everyone has been positive everytime we came in and made me feel confident that Konnor was at the best place to help him.

Kelly
Feb 21, 2017

Our daughter Riley (age 9) was gradually struggling more and more in school. Her confidence and ability to learn was lacking steadily and it became obvious to us that she was very unhappy and feeling very stupid. She no longer wanted to learn or try new things because she expected failure. We tried tutoring and quickly saw no positive results, but actually more frustration on her part. She even asked us why we would tourture her when she could not do what was being asked. She especially hated math. We became concerned that this was affecting her whole outlook on life and her ability to succeed. A teacher suggested we look into LearningRx. After some research we were very impressed with the results RX was getting, although we were frightened by the price. But knowing in our hearts Riley needed help we chose to have the evaluation done by LearningRx. She enjoyed the evaluation and even saw it as fun. After the results were in we sat down with the professionals at LearningRx and saw clearly what Riley's issues were in great detail, and explaining everything to us clearly. They showed us what she was going through when she tried to learn new things. Simply put, Riley's processing speed was approximately 2 years behind. They explained that tutoring was similar to hold a firehose to her face, everything coming at her fast and she couldn't get a breath. The program they explained to us specifically designed for Riley is certainly not a "one program fixes all" but just what she needs. At that point we felt we had no choice but to help Riley succeed. Within a couple of weeks we saw her confidence climbing as well as her general happiness and outlook was much more positive. To sum it up, she has gained the 2 years of processing speed back and is firmly performing at grade level, not to mention trying many new things in and out of school. We knew that this was the most important money we could have spent for Riley and her future success. We are very thankful for this program as she could have so easily fallen through the cracks. We would encourage any parent to not focus on the price (as there is financing) but on the astonishing results as well as a child's life changed.

Laurie
Feb 21, 2017

We are very happy with the results. Our daughter completed the Einstein program and we saw our daughter's confidence and abilities grow. Her reading scores increased by three grade levels.

Paula
Feb 21, 2017

What a difference Learning RX has made in the life of my son! The team provided intensive brain training exercises that focused on activating my son's short term memory - a problem he started to experience after 3 concussions. He now feels sharp again in school and is so thankful we made the investment into "braces for his brain"!

Javier
Feb 21, 2017

Learning RX has given my daughter the tools and confidence to succeed in life.

TC
Feb 18, 2017

Very helpful program! Great improvements and Dramatic results!

Adam
Feb 17, 2017

RX was a game changer for our son. I highly recommend this program.

Christy
Feb 16, 2017

Our experience at Learning Rx has been a great one. From start to finish everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. My son loved their rewards program. Earning points for rewards motivated him to work hard during his sessions and at home. We are very pleased to see the changes in him at home and school!

Amber Mashay
Feb 15, 2017

I love working at LearningRx. I love hearing from current and former parents and students how LearningRx made their lives so much easier. I can't wait for my children to be old enough to go through the program and improve their skills and have the absolute best advantage in school and life!

Christopher
Feb 15, 2017

Emory
Feb 14, 2017

Pam
Feb 13, 2017

Everyone is friendly and professional. My son was always excited and never complained about coming to a session. Caleb loved his trainer and really enjoyed the program

Lori
Feb 11, 2017

The staff was always accessible, supportive and friendly. They sincerely wanted to help.

Michelle
Feb 10, 2017

Our experience at LearningRx Woodbury was exceptional. The staff is personable as well as knowledgeable. My daughter never complained and was committed to the program to help with reading comprehension. It was well worth the time and effort resulting in test scores that improved beyond our expectations.

Michael
Feb 10, 2017

Amazing program, amazing people! This program is life changing for the students who go through it. It changes school, it changes social life, it changes self esteem, and it saved our family from a lot of strife! Thank you LearningRx!!

Miss
Feb 10, 2017

It is not just one reason that is the most important for me, it is a combination. The staff all worked very hard with us and all involved to help our Grandson. From time schedules, teachers, finances and CARING for the success of the out come for him. They are now special friends for life.

Lorraine
Feb 10, 2017

Keelan saw great results from his initial assessment to his final assessment through the focus and dedication he made to the program and the dedication of his trainer, Luke. Thank you Luke and congratulations Keelan.

Gina
Feb 09, 2017

It was important to me to find a place that did not primarily help students that have diagnosed issues like ADHD or dyslexia, a place that focused on the student's improvements rather than how to overcome the issue. The staff and trainers are fantastic, warm, helpful, and care about connecting with the students and building a rapport with the families.