LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 1576 reviews
TC
Feb 18, 2017

Very helpful program! Great improvements and Dramatic results!

Adam
Feb 17, 2017

RX was a game changer for our son. I highly recommend this program.

Christy
Feb 16, 2017

Our experience at Learning Rx has been a great one. From start to finish everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. My son loved their rewards program. Earning points for rewards motivated him to work hard during his sessions and at home. We are very pleased to see the changes in him at home and school!

Amber Mashay
Feb 15, 2017

I love working at LearningRx. I love hearing from current and former parents and students how LearningRx made their lives so much easier. I can't wait for my children to be old enough to go through the program and improve their skills and have the absolute best advantage in school and life!

Christopher
Feb 15, 2017

Emory
Feb 14, 2017

Pam
Feb 13, 2017

Everyone is friendly and professional. My son was always excited and never complained about coming to a session. Caleb loved his trainer and really enjoyed the program

Lori
Feb 11, 2017

The staff was always accessible, supportive and friendly. They sincerely wanted to help.

Michelle
Feb 10, 2017

Our experience at LearningRx Woodbury was exceptional. The staff is personable as well as knowledgeable. My daughter never complained and was committed to the program to help with reading comprehension. It was well worth the time and effort resulting in test scores that improved beyond our expectations.

Michael
Feb 10, 2017

Amazing program, amazing people! This program is life changing for the students who go through it. It changes school, it changes social life, it changes self esteem, and it saved our family from a lot of strife! Thank you LearningRx!!

Miss
Feb 10, 2017

It is not just one reason that is the most important for me, it is a combination. The staff all worked very hard with us and all involved to help our Grandson. From time schedules, teachers, finances and CARING for the success of the out come for him. They are now special friends for life.

Lorraine
Feb 10, 2017

Keelan saw great results from his initial assessment to his final assessment through the focus and dedication he made to the program and the dedication of his trainer, Luke. Thank you Luke and congratulations Keelan.

Gina
Feb 09, 2017

It was important to me to find a place that did not primarily help students that have diagnosed issues like ADHD or dyslexia, a place that focused on the student's improvements rather than how to overcome the issue. The staff and trainers are fantastic, warm, helpful, and care about connecting with the students and building a rapport with the families.

Allison
Feb 09, 2017

Tegan was having a lot of difficulties in school. We were trying everything but nothing was working. Tegan's doctor recommended Learning Rx and we decided to give it a try. During the program Tegan has grown in his reading and confidence in his schoolwork. The staff at Learning Rx has been wonderful and accommodating. I would recommend Learning Rx to anyone who is struggling and needs to strengthen their brain.

Kim
Feb 08, 2017

We came to LearningRx after seeing a demonstration at the 2016 Highland Creek Elementary Math and Science Night. We loved the “Brain training” techniques they used to sharpen skills- the energetic trainers and how fun they made the learning experience. We were impressed with the curriculum and that it wasn’t school tutoring on the subjects he was already studying. We loved how Elliott was pushed to focus and had to give answers “on beat” to a metronome, even when the training room was full of students training (distractions). Elliott’s trainer was very patient with him, when he struggled, but still pushed him to work through it.

Tamara
Feb 08, 2017

It works! Brain training for 60 hours increased my son’s scores significantly across the board. We have seen the results at school and at home. There have been great improvements in school work and behavior. Our son is more attentive, self-controlled and he has a higher level of confidence.

Beth
Feb 08, 2017

I have 2 extremely happy LearningRX grads. We put our focus on brain training for 6 months and the results for my oldest are still evident 5 years later, with zero follow up or other programs. LearningRX is so worth the time to get permanent change. The difference has been LIFE-CHANGING - from struggling to finishing homework to a completely independent student getting great grades. The people at LearningRX are wonderful and work hard to give each kid what they need. I am so very happy this service was available when we needed it!

Deb
Feb 08, 2017

Our 12-year-old daughter has just finished about three months of her training at LearningRx - and we are blown away by the changes and improvements we have seen in her. She sees so many improvements in herself - she understands what her teachers are telling her, she is comprehending reading much better, she can follow tasks more easily, and she is catching up with her class. LearningRx is a commitment - but is incredibly worth it. This training is not only for our daughter now, in school, but for her future. I could not recommend the program and this center more!

Whitney
Feb 08, 2017

The staff at LearningRX are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, informative, flexible, and kind. They are truly concerned with my child's success. Most importantly, my child has made HUGE improvements in problem solving, processing speed, and memory. These life skills have had a direct impact on my child's success in school and at home

Kelly
Feb 07, 2017

LearningRx worked! I have seen improvement in attention with my son, at home and at school. I have seen a great improvement in his independent learning and independence with homework. I have seen my daughter enjoy reading more. Worth the time!