LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 1645 reviews
Elizabeth
Mar 29, 2017

I only wish I had known about LearningRx sooner. Our son benefited greatly from completing the nine-month course at LearningRx. He is more confident and has seen his grades go from 'average' to all A's as a first quarter high school senior. And he got into the top colleges of his choice! I would recommend LearningRx for everyone who wants to see results!

Peter
Mar 27, 2017

I wasn't a typical client of theirs but they managed to find a couple trainees who have really helped me over the past year. I came to them as an adult survivor of a traumatic brain injury, and while I was functioning as an adult once again I still had some frustrating cognitive problems. They set up a training program based on my initial assessment and got me started with exercises that targeted my weaknesses. This is hard work to be honest. The exercises and games start out easy but they quickly find your current level and start pushing onward in difficulty. It can be frustrating but the trainers are pretty good at sensing your stress tolerance. It's worth the effort to do this work but it isn't like straight academic training or tutoring. It's a regimen that works your brain that winds up paying off in indirect ways.

Gregory
Mar 27, 2017

Franchisee training at the Home Office was wonderful! Everyone involved was very responsive and helpful. The curriculum was well thought-out and logically ordered – they have modeled training around how the business flows, which is incredible important! Attendance is critical; I highly recommend it for all LearningRx Executives, Center Directors, and staff.

America
Mar 24, 2017

Sierra
Mar 23, 2017

As a trainer, I can not stress enough how extraordinary this program is.  It's not your traditional tutoring center, where if you are struggling in biology, you would only get help in biology.  LearningRx goes beyond the surface level and dives right into the root of the problem.  Here we attack weaknesses as well as enhance strengths to help you surpass your struggles of today, tomorrow, and the future.  

Jackie.
Mar 23, 2017

I appreciated the open communication between the teachers and the parents. As a parent I always knew the progress that my daughter was making at Learning RX and was able to know what to look for in her school work. It was exciting to see what my daughter was learning translating in her class work at school.

Kim &
Mar 23, 2017

Great program and excellent trainers! My son has self confidence and the tools to move foward and accomplish anything he puts his mind to.

Kim &
Mar 23, 2017

Because of the results and the training program overall. The amazing self confidence it instilled into our son.

Angela
Mar 23, 2017

We have seen massive improvement in Charlie; he is a completely different kid!

Michael
Mar 22, 2017

Our daughter's confidence level has improved. Her scores have gone from B's & C's to A's & B's. Homework used to be a struggle but now it goes a lot smoother.

Trina
Mar 22, 2017

I am an employee at LearningRx Santa Rosa for almost a year. I love the positive changes I have seen in the kids enrolled in our programs. For example, we have a teenage student that cried on his first session. However, by the end of the session he left with a smile on his face. Our sessions are fun yet challenging. Our kids are leaning how to work through the struggles instead of just giving up. They learn social skills along with tools to help for better focus and processing through tough situations. I have never seen a student leave without a smile on their face. I am so proud of our students and love to see their confidence increase.

Chris
Mar 20, 2017

Gave a 10 out of 10 because of the positive gains we saw in Joshua. Not only for his reasoning skills, but his overall confidence as well. As a parent of a child with special needs Milwaukee Brookfield gave our family and son so much comfort knowing he was in good hands! They went above and beyond to work with us seeing all needs and concerns were met. I highly recommend this program.

Erin
Mar 20, 2017

Awesome experience and results!!

Felicia
Mar 19, 2017

The one on one attention given to my son and the customized approach to addressing his needs made a huge impact on his school performance.

Stephanie
Mar 17, 2017

Taylor
Mar 16, 2017

Lecia
Mar 15, 2017

We have had a wonderful experience with Learning Rx. Our daughter has shown significant improvements in her confidence, in managing her school work and homework, solving problems, and in completing her assignments independently.

Gabe
Mar 13, 2017

You guys have provided the light at the end of my long tunnel. Thanks for all you do!

WSI Proven
Mar 11, 2017

I have been sending my son to LearningRx for several months now and the improvements he has made have been beyond our expectations. His memorization skills have improved as well as his ability to pay attention and focus.

Angela
Mar 08, 2017

This was such a great experience for my 5 year old daughter. by December she had maxed our her Ages and Stqges test and continues to excel:)