LearningRx Reviews

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 1606 reviews
Brenda
Jan 20, 2017

Great, dedicated trainers who know how to encourage & "push" students without causing discouragement. My son seemed to enjoy the training & definitely improved in skills needed for school & his job.

Sarah
Jan 20, 2017

My son improved in all areas of his assessment. I have seen his focus and self esteem sky rocket. This is a very good program and I highly recommend it.

Miste
Jan 19, 2017

The whole experience was excellent. My son improved so much during his time at Learning RX. His teacher was amazing!

DD
Jan 18, 2017

Our trainer was a wonderful instructor. Also, the availability of the Director to work with us on so many aspects i.e. payment plan, schedule, etc. helped us be able to do the program and have great success

Miste
Jan 17, 2017

The whole experience was excellent. My son improved so much during his time at Learning RX. His teacher was amazing!

Almira
Jan 17, 2017

LearningRx of Raleigh is a great place to work. I enjoy working with people of all ages, and absolutely love seeing every improvement that my students make. Things that you should know: 1. LearningRx of Raleigh has new owners. They were clients first, and decided to invest fully into LearningRx in 2015. 2. The assessments are a great way to look into what you, or your child, are cognitively going through. They are always the first step. There is a coupon on our website, so feel free to look for it. LearningRx also honors discounts through multiple sources. The entire fee includes the assessment and consultation. 3. They do not pressure you into starting a program. If for some reason you or your child may require different services, they have a great bond with all types of people in the community and are happy to refer you to them. 4. LearningRx is a 30 year old franchise. There are many reviews out there for different places. Be vigilant of what you read and where it comes from. 5. It's important to know what your expectations are. In fact, during the initial consultation the Director goes through what LearningRx can help and what it can't help. Honesty is crucial, even if it's hard to hear. 6. LearningRx is not tutoring. As trainers, we do not work with material covered in school.

Agus
Jan 16, 2017

It had been great working with Brittany. And I see few improvements in some area where Matt is able to do his homework with lesser help.

Abbie
Jan 16, 2017

This was an absolutely wonderful program for our daughter. She made so many great improvements in school. She increased in all skills during the program and her grades have improved tremendously. Her trainer was fabulous, always flexible and helpful. Overall we are very pleased with the outcome of this program.

Norma
Jan 16, 2017

My 15 year old daughter gained self-confidence during this training that helped to motivate her to continue the training. Her progress during this training including increased processing time, better spelling, and with improved time management, she has a much more organized lifestyle.

Emily
Jan 14, 2017

I experienced significant improvements every time I had a session and now I am succeeding in school with grades I never thought I could attain again. Everyone here is so friendly and they truly care about your success.

Stephanie
Jan 13, 2017

Because my grandson has progressed so much, not just in what he learned, but he has improved in how much he likes to learn! He struggled with math, now he says it's his favorite subject!!

Dawn
Jan 12, 2017

Very Impressed with the changes in our son

Alicia
Jan 12, 2017

The staff is wonderful and really concerned with helping my son achieve his full potential. We are midway through the program and seeing results! Can't wait to see where he goes by the end.

wait
Jan 12, 2017

Melanie
Jan 12, 2017

Brittany
Jan 12, 2017

In the beginning I didn't think it would do any good, but I know I've improved. Plus, when I had a difficulty like creating a schedule for school, Melanie my trainer came through.

Hallie
Jan 08, 2017

We have had a spectacular experience working with Nancy at Learning RX. My daughter has shown so much growth.She was truly upset when we were no longer going to have time with her learning coach. A HUGE thank you to Nancy for all of the dedication to the success of my daughter. Nancy is spectacular!

Mrs.
Jan 07, 2017

Awesome and loving staff! Unique brain training that's very beneficial...

Andrew
Jan 06, 2017

Our son made such huge improvements in his reading, focus, and concentration that are all directly attributable to Learning Rx.

Alexandra
Jan 05, 2017