LearningRx Frisco Reviews

LearningRx Frisco (972) 432-6544 Email Us 3550 Parkwood Blvd., Suite 304
Frisco, TX 75034

This page shares real testimonials posted by actual LearningRx clients. LearningRx does not edit or modify these testimonials in any way. They represent the exact words of our clients, and may report improvements that we do not claim or promise. Results vary, and some results may not be typical. You or your child may or may not achieve the same improvements.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4.8/5 based on 73 reviews
3550 Parkwood Blvd. Suite 304, Frisco,TX
Phone: 972-432-6544
Anu
Sep 12, 2017

We like the program very much and recommend to children who are struggling with reading, attention or memory.

Jennifer
Aug 01, 2017

Amy
Jun 19, 2017

It has been a great experience! My son gained confidence in reading and math skills and developed a love for reading. Loved seeing a big improvement in his test scores at the end and know that he will build on the skills learned by his trainer.

Tamara
Apr 17, 2017

After completing the program, our son has gained improvements in logic and reasoning skills, as well as memory and processing speeds. All of these have helped him become a better reader and student and have really boosted his confidence levels. He now does his homework willingly and his teachers have noted positive changes in him within the classroom. He's a different kid now!

Tamecia
Jan 08, 2017

rv
Jan 05, 2017

Had a good experience with The center, Director and Instructor. Very helpful and seen much improvement in my son.

Tamecia
Jan 04, 2017

My son had a very hard time in school with staying on task, completing assignments, and following directions, we tried everything outside of medication and nothing worked until we started training at Learning RX. He has made great progress while training at Learning RX, he is able to comprehend, complete his assignments and stay on task when given directions. I am truly thankful that I chose to come to Learning RX.

Patrick
Jan 04, 2017

We have seen improvements with our son's ability to read as a result of building the skills he needs. We are very pleased with the progress so far. Love the staff!

DW
Dec 20, 2016

LRX was extremely helpful with the skills my daughter was lacking. It was an extensive program that was challenging but her memory improved greatly. I highly recommend this program to anyone whose child is struggling-you will see results!

B.S.
Dec 15, 2016

We came to Learning RX after watching our son struggle with short-term memory, attention and processing. His grades were fine, but his daily life outside of school and interactions with family were definitely affected. Our training program initially included home-based work and time in the center. Our trainer was knowledgable and relatable, and once we changed our program to all in-center training, the program flew by. Our son has improved situational awareness, much better short-term memory and self-confidence in his abilities.

Janell
Dec 07, 2016

Learning RX has given my son confidence in areas of memory and comprehension that he did not have before. His confidence has gone into other areas of his life - friendships, sports, homework, etc. He does not shut down and tell us he can't do it. Instead, in the right environment, he can find his space and do what is required of him. During his time at RX, he even pitched a perfect game because he was able to focus and remain focus and remember what to do when pitching.

WL
Nov 30, 2016

The program has improved our daughter in the intended ways. The program worked and well worth the time.

Karen
Nov 18, 2016

The program and end result was truly AMAZING!! The owners picked a perfect trainer "Jake" and knew he was the one to work wonderfully with our son. We were not let down. They knew exactly what they were doing when they paired them together. Our son has transformed so much and is ultimately the best Logan he can be. He is so happy and doing so well in school. Thank you Learning RX

Daniel and Darcy
Sep 14, 2016

LearningRx has been life-changing for our daughter and our family. Frustration and fear of failure have turned into confidence and success at school and at home for our daughter. I can't recommend Julie Chambers and the Frisco LearningRx location more. My daughter's trainer, Robyn, was encouraging and demanding in the right measure. The result is my child gaining 30 IQ points in three months. She was a smart girl who just needed some tools to unlock the key to focusing and building her memory. This program delivered the results we needed to help our daughter succeed in middle school!

Lance
Aug 29, 2016

It's obvious that Julie, Robin, and all the rest of the trainers really care about the success of the kids. Both of our kids that have completed the program have seen great results and improvement in school and home. We have and will continue to encourage our friends to give LearningRx a try.

Mabry
Aug 25, 2016

The program has worked wonders for our daughter. It is also nice to see her confidence bloom.

Preetham
Aug 10, 2016

It was an awesome experience. I have seen improvement in many areas that I was bit good at.

Chun-Fu
Jul 26, 2016

My son has a great improvement on processing speed and focus. We can see the difference since the beginning of the training. He now has more confidence and work more independently. He enjoy the training program and is being benefited from it.

Ron
Jun 21, 2016

Our daughter's reading and comprehension skills have improved since taking the program. She is now able to complete her homework (accurately) in a much shorter period of time. It has made her life much easier.

Tammy
Jun 16, 2016

My son's comprehension and processing skills improved with the help of Jacob at Learning Rx. The bond built between the two of them helped to build my son's confidence immensely, and that has encouraged him to try new things and be a more active person than he ever was before.

Take the first step. Contact your local LearningRx Brain Training Center today:

LearningRx Frisco 3550 Parkwood Blvd., Suite 304
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 432-6544 Click here to contact us by email